Participating Institutions

New Survey Participants

We welcome the following new institutions to the 2015 Survey cohort.

Clemson University
Converse College
Creighton University
Harvard University
Maryville University
Presbyterian College
Taylor University
Texas Lutheran University
University of Scranton
Wofford College


2005-2014 Survey Participants

Overall, 100 institutions have participated in the MISO Survey.

Agnes Scott College
Allegheny College

Assumption College
Barnard College
Barry University
Bates College
Baylor University
Beloit College
Bowdoin College
Brandeis University
Brigham Young University
Bryn Mawr College
Bucknell University
Canisius College
Carleton College
Carthage College
Champlain College
Colby College
Colby Sawyer College
The College at Brockport
Connecticut College
Davidson College
Delaware Valley College
DePauw University
Dickinson College
Earlham College
Elizabethtown College
Fairfield University
Ferrum College
Framingham State University
Franklin & Marshall College
Furman University
Georgia College
Gettysburg College
Grand Valley Site University
Guilford College
Hamilton College
Haverford College
Hendrix College
Kalamazoo College
Kenyon College
Lafayette College
Lake Forest College
Lebanon Valley College
Lewis and Clark University
Loyola University Chicago
Loyola University Maryland
Luther College
Macalester College
Massachusetts College of Art & Design
Middlebury College
Mills College
Mitchell College
Monterey Institute of International Studies
Mt. Holyoke College
Notre Dame of Maryland University
Occidental College
Ohio Wesleyan University
Pacific Lutheran University
Pomona College
Purdue University Calumet
Randolph-Macon College
Rhodes College
Rockhurst University
Rollins College
Sacred Heart University
Sewanee: the University of the South
Shawnee State University
Simmons College
Skidmore College
Southwestern University
Spring Hill College
St. Ambrose University
St. John Fisher College
St. Lawrence University
St. Norbert College
SUNY College at Oneonta
Sweet Briar College
Trinity University (TX)
Tallahassee Community College
Union College
University of Findlay
University of Massachusetts: Boston
University of Nevada Reno
University of New Mexico Health Sciences
University of North Carolina – Charlotte
University of Richmond
University of the Pacific
Union College
Ursinus College
Vassar College
Wabash College
Wagner College
Wellesley College
Wesleyan University
Wheaton College (MA)
Whitman College
Willamette University
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Xavier University (OH)